top of page
Image by Aleks Dahlberg

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
 

Marc E Kasprzak

Director of Emergency Communications,

Niagara County

716-438-3397 (Communications)

716-438-3131 (Office)

Marc.Kasprzak@niagaracounty.com

Vice President

 

Kevin Pooley, PMP, ENP
Director

Oswego County 911

315-349-8215 

Kevin.Pooley@oswegocounty.com
 

Secretary

 

Lisa Sears
Director

Erie County 911
716-858-2907 

Lisa.Sears@erie.gov

Treasurer

Katie Dean

Operations Manager

Wayne County E911

315-946-5782

kdean@co.wayne.ny.us

Past President
 

Kelly Donoghue

Assistant Director

Clinton County OES

518-565-4791 

Kelly.Donoghue@clintoncountygov.com

Northern Director

 

Matt Denner

Senior Communications Specialist
St Lawrence County

mdenner@stlawco.org

Central Director
 

Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
315-765-2522 

FLampman@ocgov.net

Western Director
 

Stephen DeChick, ENP
Chief Communications Officer

Ontario County
585-396-4658
Stephen.DeChick@ontariocountyny.gov

Southern Director
 

Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator

 Sullivan County
845-807-0134 

Alex.Rau@co.sullivan.ny.us

bottom of page