Image by Aleks Dahlberg

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
 

Marc Kasprzak

Director of Emergency Communications,

Niagara County

716-438-3397 (Communications)

716-438-3131 (Office)

Marc.Kasprzak@niagaracounty.com

Vice President

 

Kevin Pooley, PMP, ENP
Director - Oswego County 911

315-349-8215 (Office)

Kevin.Pooley@oswegocounty.com
 

Secretary

 

Lisa Sears
Director - Erie County 911
716-858-2907 (Work)
Lisa.Sears@erie.gov

Treasurer

Past President
 

Kelly Donoghue

Assistant Director

Clinton County OES

518-565-4791 (office)

Kelly.Donoghue@clintoncountygov.com

Northern Director

 

Sandra Nichols

Senior Communications Specialist
Franklin County Emergency Services
518-483-3040 (Work)
snichols@franklincony.org

Central Director
 

Fred Lampman
Deputy Director, Oneida County
315-765-2522 (Work)
FLampman@ocgov.net

Western Director
 

Steven Sharpe, EdD
Director of Emergency Communications, Genesee County
585-345-3000, ext 3400 (Office)
Steven.Sharpe@co.genesee.ny.us

Southern Director
 

Alex Rau
E-911 Coordinator, Sullivan County
845-807-0134 (Work)
Alex.Rau@co.sullivan.ny.us